Webb Pierce


Mais tocadas

There Stands The Glass

More And More

Walking The Dog

Blue Mood

Jinx In Love

Todas as músicas

A New Love Affair

A Rose And A Thorn

A Thousand Miles Ago

Any Old Time

Back Street Affair

Blue Mood

Christmas At Home

Crazy Wild Desires

Cry Cry Darling

Crying Over You

Dont Let Me Cross Over

Dont Throw Your Life Away

English Sweetheart

Fallen Angel

Foreign Love

Free Of The Blues

Heebie Jeebie Blues

I Get So Mad At Me

I Know It Was You

I Need You Like A Hole In My Head

I Think Of You

I Wont Be Crying Anymore

I'm Tired

If I Had Last Night To Live Over

Ill Always Take Care Of You

Jinx In Love

Just Imagination

Last Night

Memory Number One

More And More

Shes 21

Slowly I'm Falling

Sooner Or Later

Thats Me With-out You

There Stands The Glass

Theres A Better Home

True Love Never Dies

Walking The Dog