I Won't Say I'm In Love


Tom: C
C/G                       F7M/G    F6/G 
  If there's a prize for rotten judgment 
C/G                   F/G  G7 
  I guess, I've already won that 
Am                          C/D  D7 
  No man is worth the aggra-va - tion 
G                          F/G  G      F/G  G 
  That's ancient history, been there, done that  

Who do you think you're kiddin'? 
F                   G 
He's the earth and heaven to you 
Try to keep it hidden 
Am                        Am/G 
Honey, we can see right through you 
Girl, you can't conceal it 
We know how you feel and 
            Dm7         G7(4/9)  G 
Who you're thinking of? 

C      G/C       C 
   No chance, no way 
                G/B  Am 
I won't say it, no,  no 
     G/A        Am 
You swoon, you sigh 
Why deny it? Uh, oh 
                G   C 
I won't say I'm in love 
Segunda Parte 

C                                   F7M/G  F6 
 I thought my heart had learned its les   -  
C/E                          G7 
  It feels so good when you start out 
Am                             C/D   D 
  My head is screaming, get a grip, girl 
G                      F/G  G    F/G   G 
Unless you're dying to cry your heart out, oh 

  You keep on denying 
F                G 
Who you are and how you're feeling? 
Baby, we're not buying 
Hon, we saw you hit the ceiling 
Face it like a grown up 
When you gonna own up 
          Dm7              F/G 
That you got, got, got it bad 

C      G/C       C 
  No chance, no way 
                G/B  Am 
I won't say it, no, no 
Give up, give in 
                     Am/G  F7M 
Check the grin you're in love 
      G/F         F7M 
This scene won't play 
I won't say I'm in love 
        G    F7M/G         G 
You're doin' flips read our lips You're in love 
C        G/C      C                G/B 
  You're way off base I won't say it 
Am     G/A     Am 
  Get off my case 
I won't say it 
F7M      G/F 
    Girl, don't be proud 
Am   F       G/F      F7M/G 
Ooh     At least out loud 
         G        C 
I won't say I'm in love 

Compartilhe esta música: novo

QR Code