Michael W. Smith


Mais tocadas

Agnus Dei

Above all

Tu és Santo

You are Holy

Let it Rain

Todas as músicas

A New Hallelujah

Above all

Above all

Agnes Dei

Agnus Dei

Agnus Dei ?

Agnus Dei €“ (aleluia Poderoso É O Senhor)

Agnus Deis

All Arise

All I Want

All Is Well

Amazing Grace

Ancient Words

Awesome God

Black Suits Comin


Breathe In Me

Breathe traduzida

Come See

Come To The Cross

Come Worship The King

Deep In Love With You

Desperate For You

Dia a Dia / Cantaremos para sempre

Do you dream of me

Dra Meg Nær Til Deg

Draw me close

Draw me close to You


Escape Your Love

Eternamente (Forever)


Forever We Will Sing



Gettin Jiggy Wit It

Give it away


Grace (acoustic Version)

Great Are You Lord

Great is the lord

Hand Of Providence

He Will Never End

Healing Rain

Healing Rain Medley

Hello, Good-bye

Help Is On The Way

Here I Am to Worship

How Majestic Is Your Name

Human Spark

I Am Love

I can only imagine

I Give My Heart (Tradução e cifra)

I give you my heart

I Lay Me Down

I see you

I will be here for you

I Will Carry You

I'll Be Around

I'll be your friend

I'll Lead you home

I'll Praise You

In Christ Alone

Just The Two Of Us

Let it Rain

Leve-me Além

Live the life

Lord have mercy

Love Always Wins

Love me good

Meu Respirar (this Is The Air I Breathe)


Missing Person

More love, more power

My Jesus,my Savior

Never Been Unloved

Nod Ya Head

Nosso Deus Poderoso É

O Draw Me Near Lord

Oh Lord You're Beautiful

Old enough to know

One More Time

Open The Eyes Of My Heart

Open The Eyes Of My Heart Lord

Place in this world

Poderoso Deus

Pra Sempre (forever)

pray for me

Prepare Ye The Way

Prince Of Peace


Quão Magnifico É O Teu Nome

Raging Sea



Save Me From Myself

Secret Ambition

Senhor meu Deus

Shine On Us

Shout to the Lord


Sobre Todo

Somebody Love Me


Sovereign Over Us

Step by step

Step by Step / Forever We Will

Step By Step Oh God You Are My God

Straight to the heart

Surrounded Fight My Battles

Take Me Over

Take My Breath Away

The heart of worship

The One That Really Matters

The other side of me

The River Is Rising

The Stand

There She Stands

This is your time

Thy Word

To God Be The Glory

Tu és Santo

Tú És Santo (príncipe Da Paz)

Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus

Vengo a adorarte

Wild Wild West

Wonderful Cross (intro)

You are Holy

you are holy (prince of peace)

You Wont Let Go