Rock'n Roll

Mais tocadas

Never Tear us Apart

By My Side

Beautiful Girl

Bitter Tears

Hear that Sound

Todas as músicas


Baby Dont Cry

Back on Line

Beatiful Girl

Beautiful Girl

Bitter Tears

Burn for You

By My Side

Devil Inside


Don't Change

Don't Loose Your Head

Dont change

Dont Change (acoustic)


Faith In Each Other

Freedom Deep

Golden Playpen

He Stairs

Hear that Sound

Heaven Sent

I Need You Tonight

Kiss the Dirt (Falling Down The Mountain)

Men And Women



Need you tonight

Never Tear us Apart

New Sensation

Not Enough Time

Original Sin

Pretty vegas

Pretty Vegas Bass Easy

Pretty Vegas Easy

prety vegas


Red Red Sun

She Is Rising

Shine Like Does

Shine Like It Does

Suicide Blonde

The Stairs

The Strangest Party

The Strangest Party (These Are The Times)

This Time

Tiny Daggers

We Are Thrown Together

What You Need