Faith Hill


Mais tocadas


I Love You

That's How Love Moves

Let´s go to Vegas

If You're Gonna Fly Away

Todas as músicas

A Man's Home Is His Castle

American Heart

Bed Of Roses

Bed Roses

Behind The Eyes

Better Days



But I Will


Cry ( Better Version)

Cry (easier Way To Play)

Dearly Beloved


I Ain't Gonna Take It Anymore

I Can't Do That Anymore( Correct Key)

I Can´t Do That Anymore

I Love You

I Think I Will

If I Should Fall Behind

If I'm Not in Love

If My Heart Had Wings

If You Ask

If You're Gonna Fly Away


It Matter's To Me

It Will Be Me

Just About Now

Just Around The Eyes

Let Me Let

Let Me Let Go

Let's Go to Vegas

Let´s go to Vegas

Like we never loved at all

Love Ain't Like That

Love Is A Sweet Thing

Mississippi Girl

Piece of My Heart

Secret of Life

Stealin' Kisses


Take me as I am

That's How Love Moves

The Lucky One

The Way You Love Me

there will come a day

There you'll be

This Is Me

This Kiss

We've Got Nothing But Love To Prove

What's In It For Me

Whats In It For Me

When The Lights Go Down

Where Are You Christmas

Wild One

Wish For You

You Can't Lose Me

You Give Me Love

You Will Be Mine

You're Still Here