All Who Trust

Greg Fadness

Tom: D
  D                      Bm 
I lift up my eyes to the heavens 
      G                          Asus A7 
Cause I know where my help comes from 
       D                     Bm 
I will set my mind upon You, Jesus 
   G                  Asus A7 
My Savior, God's only Son 
Em D/F# G A7 There is peace for the seeker Em D/F# G A7 Blessed hope from the Lord Em D/F# G Asus A7 There is love without measure C G/B D D Bm G A7 For all who trust in the Lord
©1994 Calvary Chapel Music (Admin. by Calvary Chapel Music) All rights reserved. International copyright secured. ********* You found it at E-Chords Submitted By: David Campbell Ontario Canada

Compartilhe esta música: novo

QR Code